California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/12/04, 3:44 pm

Legal Question


Defendent's driving history

I am the Plainiff in a Auto Tort case involving a commerical truck where the California Highway Patrol cited the Driver for wrong class of license for the vehicle he was operating at the time of the accident, Also the company for no insurance papers in the truck. Their were injuries.

To prove that the Driver/Defendent has a history of driving with out a proper class of license and also to show the number of accidents that the Defendent has caused in the last year. Can I request to copy of his and the Company diving history through the Dept of Motor Vehicles.,plus the company driver training records for this Defendent.

Thank-you


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search