California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
dog bite
i was bit and received an infection and hospitalization and IV treatment for 4 weeks, i did not work while receiving treatment, can your firm advise this kind of civil case? thax mark
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


