California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/24/08, 1:06 am

Legal Question


DOGS aTTACKS

I was going toput something outside my front dog, when these 2 HUGE doga rushed at me barking strongly, I had to step in and slam the doos, while closing the door I sliped on my butt. I had surgery 3 weeks agon & my stomach starting bleeding. I had to call the police 3 times to get them to come out. I asked then to find the dogs owner and they said they were looking but what if they can't. I believe I know where they dogs live on this street. the fled in that direction when one of the homeowner drove by. the dogs were never heard nor seen again. After speaking to my husband via phone, he told me they rused at him thiseveing while he on outside and they retreated towards the cul-de-sac also. Is ther any action I can take against the dog owners and why wouldnt the police make a report? I want a report.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search