California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/23/09, 4:37 pm

Legal Question


Hit a shot on a golf course that ricocheted off a tree and broke a window of a house on the course. Am I at fault? Did the people take on the the risk when they moved to a golf course?

Thank you


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search