California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/17/97, 5:20 pm

Legal Question


Involved in an automobile accident and need advice

I was involved in a MVA in California in July. I have since moved to New York. I have tried numerous times to contact the insurance company, but they do not return my calls. The other party is a used car dealership, and the accident occured as a result of his pulling out of a drive way and not properly observing. Anyway my question is this, at the time of the accident I experienced no pain, but a couple of days later I started developing lower back pain which has gotten worse over the last couple of months. I am not disabilitated or anything but I am worried because the pain has gotten worse. Do I still have a case against these people? Since they do not return my phonecalls I have no way to contact them or collect. How can I get them to at least acknowledge me?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search