California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/09/08, 11:25 pm

Legal Question


Nursing Home Incident

My father was in a skilled nursing facility in San Diego rehabilitating from a stroke. While there, he was placed in a wheelchair in the hallway, however was not secured in the chair with a strap since his strength and rehabilitation was not at it's peak. He fell out of the chair, onto the floor head first and broke his neck. The nursing home take no responsibiity, my father is receiving minimal care due to personal funds being depleted and Medical is in the application process. Do we have any legal rights. What course of action can be taken to ensure he receives proper care for his current condition, which he is currently being denied. Thank you for your assistance.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search