California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
settling an accident without insurance
Involved in an accident and asked if we could settle without insurance. paid 1400, and was told there might be hidden damage the total damage came out to 2500 and the total cost of the car(blue book value) is 2000, she requested payment for all these repairs and for a rental, am i liable for the actual repairs or only for the total cost of the car ?
Thank you
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


