California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
3/21/98, 8:01 pm

Legal Question


Automobile "Lemon" Law.

Will you please explain the basics of the law commonly known as the "Lemon" Law? I purchased a Dodge Pick Up Truck 2 years ago that seems to be in the repair shop more than on the road. 3 or 4 transmissions, break replacement at 18,000 miles and again at almost 36,000 miles, even though they are all highway miles. Fortunately, it's still under warrantee (Not breaks), but not for long.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search