California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/05/07, 8:39 pm

Legal Question


Animal

Recently my cat who is an indoor and outdoor animal did not come home. I went looking 3xs in a week and found a man who told me this woman has my cat. Spoke to her and she will not give him back she claims she took it to a vet and had him neutered and given shots. I have shots records and she refuses to give me the cat. Saying she gave it to her mom in another city. He has been gone 1 week. He alwasy comes home daily


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search