California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/25/05, 6:56 pm

Legal Question


City blocking Development plans that meet Municiple Development Code

If a city planning board requires setbacks from parking stalls to the back of the property, when the city code only requires setbacks from the Buildings; and surrounding existing property has parking stalls all the way up to the rear property line, can a developer successfully sue the city to force the acceptance of development plans?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search