California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/22/07, 1:16 am

Legal Question


land foreclosure

I bought a land in antelope valley,california aprox.12 yrs ago.there was a problem with(del sol properies selling co.)it was all aver news.people took owner to court and there was appointed someone to see how to solve problem.I stop paying land because did not know if my propery had any problem because lots of this land were sold to different people ''same land''now 12 yrs latter after trying to get in touch with appoited person/co. received a letter that have 30 days to pay in full included interes for the last 12 yrs.

what can I do?

how can I fight back?smell something fishy because someone contact me for land to sell they know of forclousure before i did.

please advise me a.s.a.p


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search