California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/01/07, 2:52 pm

Legal Question


Lease that needs to be broken

I am currently in a 10 month lease which will expire on 08/2007. I renewed it last 11/06 and received 6 weeks free rent for renewing. I just got accepted for a position as a flight attendant and will need to relocate to another city and don't really have a choice on where I get based for at least the first year. What are my rights and what can I do? What can the appartments do to me? How can I make this okay for all parties to be satisfied?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search