California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
7/26/10, 9:32 pm

Legal Question


Neighbor has 4 great danes, they dug a hole through my fence which allowed them to get to my dog (puggle)and kill him. The dogs body was found in my neighbors yard. A few days earlier the neighbors dogs had gotten into my yard and I warned the neighbor that their dogs were getting out and they took no steps to prevent it from happening again.

What can I do? Both the neighbor & I own our homes.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search