California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/27/09, 6:52 pm

Legal Question


I have a question...my family and i are living in a new home witch is owned by my uncule....the house was going to be ours but not now because we dont have the credit...my dad built a fence because we have a dog and since the house was going to be ours ...but now we have disided to move out becuace the payment has gone up and we can not make it...the problem is that we dont know if its illigal to take our fence off.....please answer my question a.s.a.p thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search