California | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Can I SUE the CITY?
It appears that my ordeal was deliberately created to be so-complex that no atty. would get involved to represent me and to get back what has been stolen.
My house was torn down immediately after I was escorted off my property(no loans/no property taxes were owed)in a hand
cuffed manner by my local police officers. Even the watch commander told me he had never seen such a thing like my problem before.
Of course they all told me I would need to hire a lawyer to resolve this matter.
I am still the LEGAL/Legit owner. My name is still on title.
Since there seems to be no avenues for myself with the legal begals, can I sue the city for allowing this tear down?
The city officials, police and the building/permit dept. all knew then and still know now these days that the title
is still in my name.
No one wants to be responsible for their scam and no one wants to pay me for their steal of a deal.
Could this of quietly been an Emminet Domain matter?
Thanks


