California  |  Securities Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/12/11, 8:13 am

Hello

I want to borrow money from people in two kind APR.

One will be 0% then if i will succeed the second of 20% of borrowed money.

Would that be legal?

Would S.E.C tell its a security and oblige me fill sec filling?

Regards

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

168 Answers given in the last few hours.

7508 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search