California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
If someone is driving down a private road and runs my dog over, does not stop and knew he ran him over is there a law against this can i seek reimbusment for med. bills andtreatment?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


