California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/02/05, 4:21 pm

Legal Question


Error on Ticket

I received a seeding ticket in My husbands car which is only registered to his name. On the ticket the officer checked the box that stated the car was registered to me. Can i get this ticket erased because of this?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search