California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/04/07, 4:57 pm

Legal Question


Legal letter

Basically what I'm looking for is someone to take a look at these expungant forms I've filled out to make sure I've completed them correctly. (having an underage drinking from 2001 removed from my record) and then be able to write a letter on my behalf stating that they've counseled me in completing the necessary forms and in their knowledge the completion process is between so and so amount of months. My boss needs the letter. Its nothing too official, they just want to know that I'm getting it taken care of.

My work needs me to remove this from my record and wants this letter by like, tomorrow. Do you know anyone that can help me with this today over fax?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search