California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
4/28/09, 8:39 pm

Legal Question


service

I am in the military and i have just recently gottan a ticket for ashing out my window. On previous questions i have read, others report that they had a 200 dollar fine and 8 hours of community service. If got the same or an equivalent sentence how wold that work out for me?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search