California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Speeding Ticket in CA (88 in a 65mph)
Hello, I am hoping that you could assist me in ways to dismiss this ticket and or reduce it. (1st some background information) I have been living in CA for a few yrs now working in a noble profession and employed by a state institution, however, I maintain my driver's licsence from my prev state of residents. I was ''radar'd'' by a motorcycle cop that insisted that I was speeding, however, when approaching him I know that I was going near or at the speed limit. I was the lane closest to his perch on the side of the highway. I believe that he was picking up other vehicles rather than mine, and I was just the ''lucky'' one to get pulled-over. Any help is warmly welcomed.
Thank you.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


