California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Traffic Attorney for Speeding Ticket?
I received a basic speed law limit (vc 22350) in Los Angeles County. The area received I received it in is a speed trap. I was cited with a laser. Since I am pursuing a career in the protective services, I want to keep moving violations off my record. Although I understand there are no guarentees, would it be worth it to hire a traffic attorney?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


