California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
3/20/09, 1:11 am

Legal Question


traffic

I was invoveld in an accident caused by me I left the sean I was cought by the highy way potrol I was not sited but I have reseved a letter from the other persons atternoym. They want evedens of insurence I have no licens and the car is in my moms name wat should I do now


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search