California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
6/13/07, 9:36 pm

Legal Question


unisured motorists

In an auto accident, I was rear ended by a motorists without insurance. I have uninsured motorist coverage on my policy. I have an injury and reported at time off accident. However I did not seek immediate medical attention. Am I entitled to loss wages (6 days missed work) and pain and suffering?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search