California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
5/29/09, 12:11 am

Legal Question


Warrants of arrest

My friend got a ticket for VC 23111.

He did not make the court date due

to surgery, which he did notify the

courthouse beforehand, and then

was arrested on a misdemeanor

warrant. How does an infraction rate

a misdemeanor warrant. Especially

when DMV code states no warrant

shall be issued.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search