California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/03/06, 11:52 pm

Legal Question


Change will after spouce dies

Dear Sir, or Madam,

My wife has a son and I have a daughter each from our first marriages but we have no kids together. Our Will states that our estate will be split evenly between them. I'm concerned that my wife will change our Will and leave our entire estate to her son. What can I do to keep my wife from excluding my daughter from our Will if I should die before her? Thanks for your help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search