California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/08/05, 5:58 pm

Legal Question


Failure fo trustee acccount to beneficiaries

I need to petition The Superior Court of California. Probate

Division Vista, California to force an accounting for the assets, income and

expenses of the Ulovec Family Trust. I have complete documentation including the Trust Instrument, listing of

all trust aasets, and a refusal letter from the trustee stating that he does not have to account. The legal issues are clear cut and I need no help in that area. I need your help guiding me formulating the petition in a manner that is

acceptable to the court. Advise what your cost would be

Inclusive of filing fees and other related costs


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search