California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/31/08, 4:47 pm

Legal Question


Letters of administration & public notice living trusts

I was recently informed that I was named in a living trust, that I had no idea of and still have not seen any records of. It is kind of complicated but I do believe that it is being contested and that I am being kept uninformed intentionally. If there is a will would it be in court? Do I just go down to the assecors office and review it ? Where do I find out if there has been any notices for me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search