California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/11/02, 8:14 pm

Legal Question


Getting personal items

My brother commited suicide about 6 months ago. His wife of 7 years has never been close to my family and my mother was made the beneficary of a life insurance policy he had before he married. His wife thinks she deserves the money and wont let my family have any of his personal things. Is there anyway I can get somethings that were given to him but should be kept in the our family?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search