California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/29/09, 5:55 am

Legal Question


There is a trust written and was read after my poppy passed. Sister in law and myself were to be co trustee's together, since the passing I was thrown from the loop as they say. My husband it is his fathers trust. My question is is this acceptable, to not be included in certain decisions especially requiring my signature, and notary, I feel I want to know what my signature was required for, also, by not notifing the bank where the money market savings is my sister in law has not notified them of my poppy's passing. How it was put was my poppy name , sister in law and my husband and I were named POD both accounts, is this legal, where do I stand here? Mz. Fayue


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search