California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/15/02, 8:46 pm

Legal Question


Wills

I want to write a legal will. I don't know what kind is best. Currently, I don't own a home or any real estate. I don't want the people I put in it to have to pay a lot of taxes or attorney fees to get what is willed to them. Can I write a will, legally, on a form and just have it notorized or something like that? Are there forms that I have to use or can I write it all out on a paper?

Thanks,

Barbara


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search