California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/26/10, 11:43 pm

Legal Question


I got hurt at work, and they have me go to the doctor, but they asked me to scheduled my appointment on my days off, because the company will not pay for it. Also their doctor can't find anything whats going on with my wrist.? Is legal for them to asked me to scheduled my appointment on my days off.?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search