California | Workers Comp
If perm. and station, the wc doc. releases you to modified work, and the employer doe's not have modified work for you, do you still recieve a wc check?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.
3 Answers
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|


