California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/10/09, 12:52 pm

Legal Question


I signed a C & R to settle my case 120 days ago. I was told that my case would be settled in 90 days. I have called my "attorney" and he is not returning my calls. I would like to know what can I do to find out why it is taking so long to settle, am I entitled to intrest after the 90 day period, what should/could I do at this point besides just wait.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search