Legal Question in Administrative Law in Colorado

I have a pro se personnel state employee hearing in Colorado. I don't understand how far I have to go with the or hearing statement as ar as points of law. It's a whistleblower case so there's 4 elements to the claim. Dot hey want me to go into every point of law regarding for instance that pt care has to be to ascertain standard?

Asked on 4/22/13, 10:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Carpenter and Cassens, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question highlights your absolute need to retain an attorney.

Yes, you need to establish every element.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/13, 5:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now