Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Colorado

Can a lawyer withdraw thier representation in a custody case, without approval from the client, during the client's bankruptcy proceedure?

Asked on 7/22/11, 11:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys



Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Colorado


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now