Legal Question in Criminal Law in Colorado

Got a class 4 felony contributing to a minor me and my daughter got caught stealing she is 15 me 38 they asked her she said no my mom did not tell me to steal. Can they still find e guilty??

Asked on 7/11/13, 11:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Clifton Black Black & Graham, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The may or may not have enough evidence to find you guilty. Her statement may not be enough to get rid of the charges.

Read more
7/12/13, 4:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now