Colorado  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
3/19/09, 4:00 am

Legal Question


Fired for manger stealing

I was hired as a loss prevention supervisour when on 3 ocations I caught the LP manger stealing I got fired for reporting it to the reginal manger becouse I did not feel safe telling the GM for the fact that he told me if the manger gets fired then I would too this did happen a year ago but finding out later that he should not have fierd me for doing my job this is only a brief discription of what happened


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search