Legal Question in Family Law in Colorado

Divorce Signatures

I would like to know if there is a statue of limitations on signing divorce papers. My husband won't sign, he is trying to screw with me. Is there something I can do? He refuses to do anything. Thank you

Asked on 5/24/02, 3:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Mccoy Law Office Of Robert McCoy
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Divorce Signatures

Of course.

Read more
5/24/02, 9:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now