Legal Question in Traffic Law in Colorado

I have a 6pt speeding ticket with an unknown fine. Outside of getting my own legal representation, who should I speak to in order to get the points reduced in court?

Asked on 8/21/13, 1:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Carpenter and Cassens, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Either the assisstant city attorney or assisstant district attorney, depending on where the ticket is filed.

Read more
8/21/13, 3:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now