Legal Question in Personal Injury in Connecticut

If a product manufacturer gives a coupon for nominal amount to a dissatisfied customer who alleges sickness after consuming product, will coupon offer be legally construed as an admission of liability?

Asked on 10/15/11, 2:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Aspell Law Office of James F. Aspell, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
10/15/11, 5:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now