Connecticut | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
workers compensation award is it protected in bankrupcy.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Max Rosenberg |
There are exemptions in place that will secure your award if handled properly by a knowledgable bankruptcy attorney. Please contact us or you may look at are old website which is being retrofitted www.DeleteMyDebt.com or call us at 203.870.6700 |
Top Attorneys in CT
Law Offices of Debra Palazzo, LLC
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Law Office of James F. Aspell, PC
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
Serrano & Serrano, LLC - Connecticut Accident, Social Security & Divorce Lawyers
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 119
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Rosenberg & Press, LLC
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Grafstein and Associates
Farmington, CT
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-09
Law Office of Craig R. Bartolomei
Monroe, CT
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-07
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Begos & Horgan, LLP
Westport, CT
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-09-08
Search Questions and Answers


