Connecticut | Consumer Law
Legal Question
A credit card company closes your account because they say you have to much credit out, can they continue to charge interest on the balance after they close it.
Top Attorneys in CT
Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.
New Haven, CT
Questions Answered: 1354
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Rosenberg & Press, LLC
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Eagan, Donohue, Van Dyke, & Falsey, LLP
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Steier & McCormick, LLC
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-06
Attorney William Dziedzic
Plantsville, CT
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-22
Michael E. Skiber, Esq., Attorney and Counselor at Law
Bridgeport, CT
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-25
Search Questions and Answers


