Connecticut | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
What is statue of libations law in connecticut for collecting a debt.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Linda Subbloie |
It depends on what kind of "debt" it is. The statute of limitations can be anywhere from 3 years to 20 years and possibly beyond. You should consult with an attorney for a more precise answer. |
Top Attorneys in CT
Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.
New Haven, CT
Questions Answered: 1354
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Debra Palazzo, LLC
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Serrano & Serrano, LLC - Connecticut Accident, Social Security & Divorce Lawyers
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 119
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Rosenberg & Press, LLC
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Silverberg Law Office
Newington, CT
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-17
Chipman, Mazzucco, Land & Pennarola
Danbury, CT
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-06
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


