Legal Question in Family Law in Connecticut

my dad said he will pay me back but its been 4 months ive been giving him money left to right $30, $60 for gas on and off? I didnt write a promissory note so what should i do?

Asked on 8/21/12, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Hite Rosenberg & Press, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Umm, how old are you?

Read more
Answered on 8/30/12, 2:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now