Connecticut | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
I never signed lease can they renew my lease without me sighning?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Linda Subbloie |
If you don't have a written lease but you remain on the premises, it could be considered a month to month lease. If you didn't sign a lease and you leave, then you have no lease. |
Top Attorneys in CT
Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.
New Haven, CT
Questions Answered: 1354
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Debra Palazzo, LLC
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Law Office of James F. Aspell, PC
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
Serrano & Serrano, LLC - Connecticut Accident, Social Security & Divorce Lawyers
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 119
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Rosenberg & Press, LLC
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
B-Law LLC
Tillamook, OR
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-17
Law Office of Daniel Kryzanski
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-05
Parasco & Barrett, LLC
Glastonbury, CT
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-09
Search Questions and Answers


