Delaware | Business Law
Legal Question
non-compete in the state of delaware
Does a non-compete contract have to be notarized to be legal in the state of Delaware.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: non-compete in the state of delaware In what area is the non-compete agreement effective? Where was it agreed upon? What are the terms and conditions, and consideration? Was there equitable representation available for both parties? Is the agreement one of adhesion?
Contact me for legal representation.
|
Top Attorneys in DE
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Law Practice of Roman Fichman Esq.
Manhattan, NY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Bodell, Bove', Grace & Van Horn. P.C.
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 195
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bodell, Bove', Grace & Van Horn. P.C.
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-30
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Elias Stassinos, Esq.
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-05
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Law Office of Keith Dorman, Jr.
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-05
Nermin Salama For Arbitration&Intellectual Property
Cairo, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


