District of Columbia  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/21/07, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


NonCompete NonDisclosure Agreement

I signed a NCNDA with a fellow business man. It covered doing business with eachother's contacts and sharing business networks. I signed his and sent it back. He signed a copy of his as well and sent it to me. So, we each have a copy with the other's signature, but I do not have a copy with both his and mine on the same document. Is it still binding if our signatures are on different documents?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search