District of Columbia | Veterans Law
Legal Question
Small claims court
Can I take the veteran's administration to small claims court for specific performance
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Patrick Tracy |
Re: Small claims court You can't sue the government without their permission. This is a losing action that is not allowed. |
Top Attorneys in DC
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Heard & Smith, LLP
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 132
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Sawyer & Azarcon, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
The Law Office of David Bocchino LLC
Abingdon, MD
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-22
Kenneth J. Nunnenkamp, Esq.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-10
Bergmann & Moore, LLC
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-27
werner law group
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-16
Search Questions and Answers


