Legal Question in Disability Law in Florida

I currently have a lawsuit pending with an attorney, where I am the plaintiff. The case is based on contingency. Apparently, the appeal (my case) has been won and I'm waiting for the award. I've repeatedly asked my attorney for the lawsuit papers and he seems to be unwilling to provide me the information. I have not recieved any money yet.

Asked on 1/24/13, 8:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call the bar and ask them to get you an update on your case.

Read more
Answered on 1/25/13, 7:59 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now